Meet the Team

Claire

Trainee Practitioner

Hi, I'm Claire. I started working at Kingsmeadows in April 2021 and love the home from home feel. I have over 25 years experience in Childcare, working at an After School Club, as an Assistant Nursery Nurse and laterally as a Nanny for a family whom I still have a very close relationship with. At the moment I am concentrating on finishing my qualification to become a Practitioner. In my free time, I love to explore the countryside and play pooh sticks with my 4 year old daughter, husband and our energetic puppy Poppy. I also enjoy any kind of arts and crafts, baking, gardening and reading.

Marie

Early Years Assistant 

My name is Marie fairbairn when not in work I like to spend my time with my daughter and friends, I also like to go long walks on sunny days.

Ashleigh

Trainee Practitioner

In my free time I enjoy to spend time and make memories with my little boy, I also going for walks with my two little dogs, and having some time with my friends and family.

Rebecca L

Practitioner

I’m Rebecca. I started at Kingsmeadows in August 2017, and I work in K2. When I’m at home I enjoy baking, walking and spending time with my family.

Natasha

Early Years Assistant

I’m Natasha & I am mainly in the Sunshine room. I am a Mum to my little boy called Jack who is 2 years old. When I am not at work I enjoy doing family things together, taking Jack new places to explore & also in the summer months I love going out on the jet ski at my favourite place Loch Lomond. 

Yvonne

Practitioner

I mainly work in Rainbow Room (3-4 years) I enjoy that each day in RR is never the same...I mainly spend all my spare time with my family and my dog Lexie, when I can I enjoy socialising with friends.

Kayley

Practitioner

Hi my name is Kayley and I started working at Kingsmeadows Nursery in August 2021. I work in the 3-5s section. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, going to concerts and travelling to different places. 

Kate

Early Years Assistant 

In my spare time I love to be outdoors with Flynn (Crazy border collie) and the rest of the family. I also love spending time watching new movies and trying out new cafes/restaurants!

Jackie

Practitioner

I love to swim in the sea when possible but when I can't get to the sea I go the swimming pool. I also like hill walking and walking the dog. I do have a very loud laugh.

Print Print | Sitemap
Contact us to visit our setting on 01721 720175 or enquiries@kingsmeadowsnursery.co.uk

Call

E-mail

Directions